top of page

TEAM FLORIDA 2023

Registration for the tryout camps for the 2023 Future Stars Game is now open. You can register for any camp for your chance to represent Team Florida in the 2023 Future Stars Game to be held June 14-17.  There is only one way to play in the Future Stars Game, and that is to earn a spot at the game by attending one of our tryout camps to compete against your peers to represent your state. Each state will have a 6th, 7th and 8th grade team to represent their state. (yes, 5th graders are allowed to try out for the 6th grade team)
 

The Future Stars Game is a unique experience, as the event focuses on providing more than just a game for the participants, we pride ourselves in providing the Future Stars Experience.  Players will live, eat, practice, be housed and play with their teammates during the entirety of the Future Stars Game week.
 

You can register to represent your state by clicking on the link below and registering for the camp near you, or the camp that best meets your schedule.  You can attend any camp in your state.
 

Team Florida Camp Dates and Locations
Sat Feb 18 - Gainesville

Sun Feb 19 - Jacksonville

Sat Feb 25 - Tampa

Sun Feb 26 - St. Petersburg

Sat Mar 4 - Orlando

Sun Mar 5 - Daytona Beach

Sat Mar 11 - Ft Myers

Sun Mar 12 - Port St. Lucie

Sat Mar 18 - Ft, Lauderdale

Sun Mar 19 - Palm Beach

Sat  Mar 25 - Belle Glade/Pahokee

If you have any questions about Team Florida, you can contact Team Florida Director Fred Flowers at fredflowers99@yahoo.com

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR TEAM FLORIDA TRYOUT CAMP

Schedule: Welcome
Schedule: News & Updates
6th Grade Roster
6th Grade Roster

2022 6th Grade Roster

press to zoom
7th Grade Roster
7th Grade Roster

2022 7th Grade Roster

press to zoom
8th Grade Roster
8th Grade Roster

2022 8th Grade Roster

press to zoom
bottom of page